Exhibitions

Monday, August 10, 2015 – Monday, August 10, 2015
iiipoints | WIT Miami
400 NW 26th St, Miami, FL 33127, United States

The collection presented on mannequin painted by the graffiti artist Kazilla, LAB Miami.

Monday, February 13, 2017 – Monday, February 13, 2017
National Centre for Craft & design
Navigation Wharf, Liverpool, United Kingdom

My white dress will be presented at the inspiring exhibition ‘The Good The Bad and The Beautiful’ at the NCCD.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 – Sunday, July 2, 2017
La Gaîté Lyrique
Rue Papin, Paris, France

The Olympic dress is presenting at the Look Forward Fashion Tech Festival 2017 exhibition at the Gaîté Lyrique.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 – Sunday, October 22, 2017
Espacio Fundación Telefónica Madrid
Madrid, Spain

The black and white outfit is now presented at the Telefónica incredible 3DP exhibition in Madrid

Friday, February 24, 2017 – Friday, February 24, 2017
The Marker San Francisco
San Francisco, CA, United States

Part of the ‘Birth of Venus’ new 3DP collection at the marker SF.

Sunday, August 7, 2016 – Sunday, August 7, 2016
New Craft
Viale Emilio Alemagna, Milan, Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy

Exceptional textiles exhibition at the La Triennale di Milano.

Saturday, July 30, 2016 – Saturday, July 30, 2016
Taipei, Taiwan
Taipei City, Taiwan

My white outfit is now presented in the international exhibition of Taiwan which has been chosen to be the world design capital of 2016.

Sunday, June 19, 2016 – Sunday, June 19, 2016
“Hachava” Gallery
חולון, ישראל

My red shoes are now presenting at the “Cinderella Syndrome” exhibition.